I edited my SLA settings in v1.17.3. I turned some of them off so that they would no longer appear in user forms and menus. Even though they are disabled, the old SLA values (complete list of values) are still preloaded, just with the suffix “Disabled” Is this a feature? Is there any way to set the old SLA plan values not to be displayed? Besides deleting them.